Startsidan

Styrelse/Förvaltare

Hitta hit

 

Styrelsemedlemmar

Ordförande:

Ellerth Persson

ellerth@ellerthperssonab.se

070-767 35 33

Ledamot:

Christina Sevebo Riis

08-765 02 18

christina@lidingoelektriska.se

070-773 18 17

Ledamot:

Johan Ericsson

08-731 70 60

pe@stockby.com

070-210 25 75

Ledamot:

Thomas Sjöblom

cotsmach1@hotmail.com

070-555 21 97

Ledamot:

Staffan Brewitz

08-731 68 37

staffan.brewitz@se.falck.com

070-547 68 37

Suppleant:

Hugo Ljung

0708-12 53 35

hugo@ixam.se

0708-12 53 35

Suppleant:

Meta Bernhager

08-767 18 18

meta.bernhager@edin.se

070-863 47 25

 

Förvaltare/Fastighetsskötare

Ekengren Förvaltning AB

08-767 03 25

Nina Ekengren

nina@ekengrenforvaltning.se

0708-15 72 75

BK Kraft AB

08-731 89 77

Kai Kraft

kai@bkkraft.se

070-840 87 02